P-Burg Baps Youth Group 2018 Schedule

Sun. Jan. 7- BYF from 5-7:00 pm

Sun. Jan. 21 - BYF from 5-7:00 pm

Sun. Jan. 28 - BYF from 5-7:00 pm

Sun. Feb. 4 - Superbowl Party at 6pm

Sun. Feb. 11 - Youth Sunday & Meal

Sun. Feb. 18 - BYF from 5-7:00 pm

Sun. Feb. 25 - BYF from 5-7:00 pm

Sun. March 4 - BYF from 5-7:00 pm

Sat. March 10 - Fun Activity

Sun. March 18 - BYF from 5-7:00 pm

Sun. March 25 - BYF from 5-7:00pm

Sat. March 31 - Service Project from 8-10:00am

Sun. April 8 - BYF from 5-7:00pm

Sun. April 15 - BYF from 5-7:00pm

Sun. April 22 - BYF from 5-7:00pm

Sun. April 29 - BYF from 5-7:00pm

Fri. May 4 to 6 - Spring Retreat

Sat. May 12 - Service Project from 8-10:00am

Sun. May 20 - BYF from 5-7:00pm

 


"I press on toward the goal to win the prize for which God has called me heavenward in Christ Jesus." ~Philippians 3:14